Beckmann & Brehm

  • Über uns
  • Über uns

    Team


    Beckmann_Alfons

    Alfons Beckmann
    Geschäftsführer

    Telefon 0 42 44 / 92 74-0
    Telefax 0 42 44 92 74-11
    beckmann@beckhorn.de

     

    René Beckmann
    stellvertretender Geschäftsführer

    Telefon 0 42 44 / 92 74-55
    Telefax 0 42 44 92 74-955
    r.beckmann@beckhorn.de

     

    Anke Gökpinar
    Dipl. Ing agr.
    Beratung, Verkauf Bio-Anbau, Gartenbau

    Telefon 0 42 44 / 92 74-17
    Telefax 0 42 44 92 74-917
    Mobil 01 51 / 46 11 84 32
    goekpinar@beckhorn.de

    Goeckpinar_ElifElif Gökpinar
    M.Sc. Landschaftsökologie
    Beratung, Verkauf Bio-Anbau

    Telefon 0 42 44 / 92 74-45
    Telefax 0 42 44 92 74-917
    Mobil 01 60 / 92 33 51 36
    e.goekpinar@beckhorn.de

    Jens Dombrowski
    Gartenbauingenieur
    Außendienst Ost

    Telefon 0 34 47 / 50 01 84
    Telefax 0 34 47 / 50 01 84
    Mobil 01 70 / 8 32 41 12
    dombrowski@beckhorn.de

    Guido Diephaus
    Beratung, Verkauf Fachhandel

    Telefon 0 42 44 / 92 74-23
    Telefax 0 42 44 / 92 74-923
    Mobil 01 51 / 46 13 55 03
    diephaus@beckhorn.de


    Ingo Lübben
    Beratung, Verkauf

    Telefon 0 42 44 / 92 74-48
    Telefax 0 42 44 / 92 74-948
    luebben@beckhorn.de

     

    Uschi Pröhl
    Auftragsbearbeitung

    Telefon 0 42 44 / 92 74-90
    Telefax 0 42 44 / 92 74-11
    proehl@beckhorn.de

     

    Janina Arkenau
    Vertriebsassistentin

    Telefon 0 42 44 / 92 74-10
    Telefax 0 42 44 / 92 74-11
    arkenau@beckhorn.de

     

    Sabine Meyer
    Auftragserfassung

    Telefon 0 42 44 / 92 74-10
    Telefax 0 42 44 / 92 74-11
    meyer@beckhorn.de

     

    Hoffmann_ClausClaus Hoffmann
    Auftragsbearbeitung, Disposition

    Telefon 0 42 44 / 92 74-20
    Telefax 0 42 44 / 92 74-22
    hoffmann@beckhorn.de

     

    Schuette_FrankFrank Schütte
    Auftragsbearbeitung, Disposition

    Telefon 0 42 44 / 92 74-21
    Telefax 0 42 44 / 92 74-921
    schuette@beckhorn.de

     

    Kueck_ManfredManfred Kück
    Produktionsleitung

    Telefon 0 42 44 / 92 74-12
    Telefax 0 42 44 / 92 74-22
    kueck@beckhorn.de

     

    Ludwiger_ChristineChristine Ludwiger
    Dipl. Kauffrau
    Assistentin der Geschäftsleitung

    Telefon 0 42 44 / 92 74-50
    Telefax 0 42 44 / 92 74-950
    ludwiger@beckhorn.de


    Wierich_MarcK. Marc Wierich
    Staatl. gepr. Betriebswirt
    Rechnungswesen

    Telefon 0 42 44 / 92 74-16
    Telefax 0 42 44 / 92 74-19
    wierich@beckhorn.de


    Jannes Hülsemeyer
    Huelsemeyer_Jannes
    Disposition Flüssigdünger
    Rohstoffeinkauf

    Telefon 0 42 44 / 92 74-14
    Telefax 0 42 44 / 92 74-41
    huelsemeyer@beckhorn.de